There are nine Cooperative Training Centers established by the Union at different district in the State.

1.         CTC, Thiruvananthapuram.

2.         CTC, Kottarakkara (SC/ST)

3.         CTC, Cherthala (SC/ST).

4.         CTC, Kottayam

5.         CTC, Thrissur

6.         CTC, Palakkad

7.         CTC, Kozhikkode

8.         CTC, Kannur

9.         CTC, Wayanad

10.        CTC, Kasargod


Extension Centres



3.North Paravoor



The Cooperative Training Centers take care of the training programmes for the Junior level personnel of Cooperative Institutions in the State. The Cooperative Training Centers are headed by the Deputy Registrar-Principal and 3 Senior Inspector-Lecturers deputed from the Cooperative  Department on free service basis. In the case of SC/ST Training Centers, three faculty members from the Department are working on free service  terms. In addition, there  are 2-3 supporting administrative staff also working in each center. The administrative staff in Cooperative Training Centers are appointed by the State Cooperative Union directly. The Financial requirements of Coop. Training Centers are met by the Grant-in-aid received from Government and from the own fund of the Union. The Training Centers collects the tuition fee and examination fee from the students admitted to the  course and  deposits the same to the HO accounts of the Union.









Site Designed & Maintained by COSTECH, Visit us at